Stratus.hr
859 West, South Jordan Parkway #200
PO Box 95330
South Jordan, Utah 84095

Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

801.984.0252 Office
877.977.8233 Toll Free

DEPARTMENTS

Human Resources
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1337
hr@stratus.hr

Payroll
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1328
payroll@stratus.hr

Benefits
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1326
benefits@stratus.hr

Sales
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1329
sales@stratus.hr

Accounting
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1325
accounting@stratus.hr

IT
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1327
it@stratus.hr

Public Relations
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1363
pr@stratus.hr

SERVICES

Employment Verification
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1328
payroll@stratus.hr

Information
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1046
information@stratus.hr

Tech Support
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1045
support@stratus.hr

Workers’ Comp.
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1362
wc@stratus.hr

Unemployment
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1044
unemployment@stratus.hr